Indiana Board of Pharmacy

PRN Indiana works closely with the Indiana Professional Licensing Agency (IPLA) and Indiana Board of Pharmacy in managing the monitoring and recovery process of pharmacists in the state.  

For information about the Indiana Board of Pharmacy including; updated meeting schedules, meeting minutes, and policies please visit the Indiana Professional Licensing Agency (IPLA) website.


Indiana Board of Pharmacy
402 W Washington St - Room W72, Indianapolis IN 46204
Office Hours 8am-4:30pm Monday thru Friday
Phone number 317-234-2067

IBP - Board of Pharmacy Members
Steven Anderson, R.Ph., President
Vacant, Vice President 
Winnie Landis, R.Ph.
Donna S. Wall, PharmD., R.Ph.
William J. Cover, R.Ph.
Del Fanning, R.Ph.

IBP Staff Information
Robert Kendall, Board Director
Vacant, Assistant Director
Jessi Rager, Litigation Specialist
Zanetta Nunnally, Compliance Director
Rejina Stigger, Customer Service Representative
Ronika Turner, Customer Service Representative
Accaime Brown, Customer Service Representative
Jodi Pisula, Customer Service Representative

Staff Phone Number: (317) 234-2067
Staff email:

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency
Attn: Board of Pharmacy
402 W Washington Street, Room W 072
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204